×

Contact Us

Pliteq Inc.
131 Royal Group Crescent,
Vaughan, ON, L4H 1X9
Canada

E. info@pliteq.com
T. 416.449.0049
F. 416.849.0415

Head Office

Paul Downey, P.Eng.
CEO
416.440.1094
416.843.1272
pdowney@pliteq.com

Wilson Byrick, BESc.
VP, Technical Services
647.588.7332
wbyrick@pliteq.com

Nav Kaur
Sr. Manager, Supply Chain & Customer Service
416.775.5380
647.328.8268
nkaur@pliteq.com

Paul Gartenburg, BESc.
Project Manager, North America
647.588.7551
pgartenburg@pliteq.com

United Kingdom

Pliteq (UK) Limited
Compass House, Vision Park
Chivers Way, Histon
Cambridge UK CB24 9AD

T. +44 1223 257770
F. +44 1223 257800

Simon Jones
Managing Director
M. +44 7713 562530
sjones@pliteq.com

James Bligh
Acoustic Engineering Manager
M. +44 7591 205089
jbligh@pliteq.com

Neil Collins
Project Manager
M. +44 7525 135583
ncollins@pliteq.com

Craig Brownlee
Manager, Business Development
M. +44 7834 154738
cbrownlee@pliteq.com

Middle East

Pliteq Building Materials Trading LLC.
Office BC-44, European Business Center,
Dubai Investments Park 1
Dubai, UAE
PO Box 473512

T. +971 4 813 5501

Maged Mostafa
Managing Director
+971 56623 0172
mmostafa@pliteq.com

Ahmed Shalaby
Manager, Business Development
+971 50 905 3306
ashalaby@pliteq.com

Ali Al-Saady, B.Eng.
Manager, Technical Services
+971 52 924 8042
aalsaady@pliteq.com

Majid Muhammed
Manager, Sales and Business Development - GenieMat FIT
+971 56 241 6586
mmohammed@pliteq.com

Ignatius Fernandes
Manager, Office & Logistics
+971 55 412 5038
ifernandes@pliteq.com

Asia Pacific

Pliteq Asia Pacific Pte Ltd
16 Raffles Quay,
#33 Hong Leong Building,
Singapore 048581

Huw Myles
Director, Technical Services
+65 84526865
hmyles@pliteq.com

Jeong Goh
Engineer, Business Development
+65 8876 1490
jgoh@pliteq.com

Korea

Pliteq Korea
Korea Business Center #601,
Gangnam-Daero 309, Seocho-Gu,
Seoul, Korea
06628

Jun Seong Song
General Manager
+82 2 586 3003
jsong@pliteq.com

Kevin Oh
Engineer, Business Development
kevinoh@pliteq.com


Need more information?